I’m a genius.

I totally invented the bestest game ever today while we were at the field! We were playing fetch and Savannah was throwing the ball for me ’cause I’m a better retriever than Flynn ’cause he’s broken or something.

*I HEARD THAT.*

Well anyway, we was playing fetch and Savannah put the Chuck-it thrower down and Flynn picked it up and started running around with it. So I had an amazing idea and grabbed the end by the ball and started pulling and PRESTO! new game – Tug of Chuck-it!

It was great.  We tugged and tugged and then we both were running around the field holding the chucker and Savannah was chasing us.  I totally won though. High Score.

PHOTO BOMB!

photo-feb-08-1-02-46-pm

photo-feb-08-1-00-05-pm

photo-feb-08-1-02-45-pm

photo-feb-08-1-02-22-pm

 

Leave a Reply

